Believe…in the magic, the mystery, the beauty of nature and the human spirit! A mix of classical and contemporary pieces, this is truly one of the most beautiful recordings in Emile Pandolfi’s catalog. Sometimes gentle, sometimes inspiring, the titles Emile has chosen to record and the way he performs them take the listener to a place far away~ where the spirit can be renewed; where the sound of falling snowflakes can be heard, where ballerinas dance in the moonlight, where dreams are remembered. Where all that one can imagine, can truly happen. Listen below.

Add To Cart

Track listing: 

1. Once Upon a December
2. Walking Through the Garden
3. Believe
4. Broken Vow
5. Adagio
6. My Heart Will Go On
7. the Eighteenth Variation
8. Gymnopedie
9. To a Wild Rose
10. Let Me Fall
11. Time to Say Goodbye (Con te Partiro)
12. Aquarium
13. Nocturne
14. Pure Imagination 

Preview tracks: