An Affair to Remember

An Affair to Remember


Romance and quiet passion emanate from this, Emile Pandolfi’s third album of pieces for solo piano. Under his sensitive and caring touch, these timeless melodies come to life in ways that are sometimes gentle, sometimes thrilling, always moving, and always genuine.

These fine performances will evoke and perhaps inspire your own sweetest moments, and help you to remember them in music again and again. Listen below.

Add To Cart

Track Listing: 

1. Ebb Tide  
2. How do You Keep the Music Playing?
3. An Affair to Remember  
4. Until It’s Time For You to Go
5. Unchained Melody  
6. Once Upon a Time
7. Theme from Nicholas and Alexandra  
8. Smile  
9. What I Did for Love
10. If You Go Away
11. Theme from Beauty and the Beast
12. I’ll Be Seeing You

Preview tracks: