Rhapsody in Blue

Rhapsody in Blue


In this album, Emile has taken well-loved Gershwin pieces and given each one a new lease on life. “I’ve Got Rhythm” sparkles with playfulness and fun, “They Can’t Take That Away From Me” stirs the heart. And, in a departure from his solo work, Emile, accompanied by the Atlanta Pops Orchestra, does a masterful job of bringing new spirit to Gershwin’s “Rhapsody In Blue.” Listen below.

Add To Cart

Track Listing:

1. I Got Rhythm
2. Maybe   
3. Somebody Loves Me   
4. Summertime
5. I’ve Got A Crush On You
6. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
7. Love Walked In
8. Prelude II
9. Rhapsody In Blue (performed with The Atlanta Pops Orchestra)

Preview tracks: